Lekala #4079 – second dress

And so I found a stretch viscose, the print is a bit granny, but what with the form-hugging Lekala pattern, I think it can handle it. The look is a bit dressed-up and adult, yet so comfy, I could honestly sleep in it. As I do in the picture.

P1070128b

My daughter is wearing a dress I made based on a pattern from the fabulous book by Fumi Kamiyama.

P1070126b

The original pattern includes a ‘belt’ part, which I skipped, since you wouldn’t see it with the busy print. You can see it in my previous trial.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Lekala playsuit 4053 | atelier in the attic

Leave a Reply

