newborn knitting -aww-

And here he is, the reason for neglecting my blog (and projects), 2 months old! I knitted the sweater  from a little booklet “babybreiwerk – edities Marie Claire” which I can’t seem to find any links for, nor in French nor in Dutch 😦

P1070625a

I had actually knitted this sweater for his older sister, here she is, roughly a week older at the time:

P1040135

And here he’s wearing the ‘newborn’ hat I posted earlier, and it’s still too large!

P1070619b

 

2 comments

  1. Awwwwww, how cute! I love him! (And his sister.) And the knitting, of course!

  2. thank you! I really liked your knitted family project

Leave a Reply

